One lovely blog!:)

Omg I got nominated for something again!:) The one lovely blog award !:)
Thank you so much Lisa Ralph. Everyone should go check out her blog it’s absolutely amazing!

Rules:

  1. Each nominee must thank the person who nominated them and link their blog in their post
  2. They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image
  3. Must add 7 facts about themselves
  4. Nominate 15 people to do the award!


Facts about me (I’m kinda boring xD):

  1. I’ve been with my wonderful boyfriend (practically my husband) for 5 years!^_^
  2. I’m 20 years old, turning 21 in July
  3. I’m studying Human Nutrition and Dietetics 
  4. I have a simple ear piercing and an industrial
  5. I have 2 tattoos: a hello kitty and a Harley Quinn that matches with my boyfriend’s joker tattoo
  6. I have dislocated my left ankle twice and my right ankle once
  7. I love unicorns and ice cream especially Ben n jerry’s!^_^

15 people I nominate: 

    Ok So I know this isn’t 15 but I promise to add to it ! These are blogs of some of the most friendly and motivational people I’ve come across so far! Please check out their blogs they really are quite wonderful and their posts are amazing, entertaining and interesting and they deserved to be recognised as do all of us! 

    6 thoughts on “One lovely blog!:)

    Add yours

    Leave a Reply

    Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

    Up ↑

