Aromatherapy magic

I love essential oils. I am a strong believer in essential oil therapy and I believe in the miracles it works. After i strained my ankle for the 3rd time I used a blend of Grapeseed oil, lavender, oil, peppermint oil and lemongrass. This eased my pain in a way that no pain medication could. I usually walk with peppermint oil in my bag to deal with sudden nausea and anxiety.

My life felt complete after I discovered an essential oil diffuser. You just add a few drops of any oil or blend of oils and the scent fills the room. The intoxicating scent is both relaxing and addictive.

This diffuser also doubles as a color changing lamp emitting a soothing glow that complements the scents, creating the perfect atmosphere to sit back and relax.

3D Essential Oil Diffuser, GLISTENY Glass 100mL Aromatherapy Diffuser, Ultrasonic Aroma Cool Mist Humidifier, 16 Color Night Light Changing, Auto Shut-off Function, for Office Bedroom Yoga

Its a perfect gift to anyone or even to yourself!:)

6 thoughts on “Aromatherapy magic

Leave a Reply

