127 followers in less than 2 months! 

I woke up this morning to discover I have 127 followers! Oh my gosh! 

Its been less than 2 months since I’ve started blogging and I can’t believe I’ve made it so far already !

Thank you so much! I am very very very appreciative! I am so happy that my writing has encouraged you all to follow me! 

Once again I must say I didn’t think I could do this and everytime my follower count goes up it just motivates and inspires me.

This may be the first time I have a hobby that I’m actually sticking too and it’s making me very proud of myself!

Thank all of you again!

16 thoughts on “127 followers in less than 2 months! 

Leave a Reply

