Finding beauty when you least expect it

Nature is filled with so many amazing wonders. Sometimes we find it when we least expect it. 

I woke up to find a wild flower in my backyard. I didn’t plant it nor have I ever seen it there before.

Its beauty mesmerized me and surely brightened up my day. I’ve never seen a flower like this before. 

Its amazing how the little things in life can really make a difference in the way we feel towards our day.


Nature surely is a miraculous thing with beauty being present in every corner of the earth. It just takes a little time and appreciation to notice it. 

7 thoughts on “Finding beauty when you least expect it

Leave a Reply

